Last Updated: February 10th, 2016
If you are not completely satisfied, you can cancel your service before the (30) day trial period ends. If you wish to cancel your Subscription after your (30) day trial, you can do so by logging into your account and proceeding with this option through the ‘My Account’ section. If you are unable to find this option within the account section or if you have questions or need assistance, please contact Support and they can assist you with the cancellation process. You will remain liable for all charges accrued on your account up to the time that you downgrade or cancel your Subscription, including full monthly fees for the month in which you cancelled.
P.O. Box 2069
Peachtree City, GA 30269